Microsoft

Microsoft Intune Feedback

Suggestion box powered by UserVoice

How can we improve Microsoft Intune

Microsoft Certified Trainers(MCT) should have easier access to Intune while teaching classess that demo Intune

I was asked by Intune support to post here. I am a Microsoft Certified Trainer that teaches the 20697-2 Windows 10 course. That course has a lot of Intune content. The course calls for teaching Azure, Office 365 and Intune. There is more Intune material in the course than any of the other cloud topics. As an MCT it is pretty easy to get access to Azure and Office 365, but VERY difficult to get access to Intune without having to go through support. And even after getting access, it is only for 30 days. Which means that when I go to teach the course again in 30 days, I have to go through support to get more evaluation time. Im sure I'm not the only MCT that is dealing with this issue. It would be great if you guys could address this somehow and make it easier, after all, the course is basically doing some good advertisement for Intune. The more difficult it is to get into Intune for an instructor, the less likely they are gonna be excited about the product.

Best Regards,

John Pope
16+ years MCT

13 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • sso
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    John Pope shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    noted  ·  AdminCathy Moya (Program Manager, Microsoft Intune) responded  ·