End user experience after device is been deleted
When device is deleted or retired from Intune, the end user cannot login there anymore which is excelent feature but it should be more informative. Current text on Windows 10 login screen still is:
"The Password is incorrect. Try again."
..then user calls Service Desk and everyone is confused...