Microsoft

Microsoft Endpoint Manager Intune Feedback

Suggestion box powered by UserVoice

Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 1,601 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google Microsoft Intune
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    89 comments  ·  Ideas » App protection policies (APP/MAM)  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    Confirmed that it is currently by design that conditional access allows only one identity per device at this time. We hear that you need this and we’re looking into it. I’ve changed the title and category to indicate that this is related to conditional access.

    Again, this is just for multiple identities from the same company. If you’re looking for having one device with identities from two different companies for MDM, that idea is here:
    https://microsoftintune.uservoice.com/forums/291681/suggestions/31313071
    And if you’re looking for having multiple identities for MAM, that idea is here: https://microsoftintune.uservoice.com/forums/291681/suggestions/34627435

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 
  2. 51 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google Microsoft Intune
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Ideas » iOS-specific  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous supported this idea  · 
  3. 307 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google Microsoft Intune
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    noted  ·  16 comments  ·  Ideas » Mobile Device Management (general)  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    We are having the same issue but instead we are managing iphones, same as above it seems to duplicate when you try to enroll a device which was managed before. Also Intune does sometime say the device is being deleted but it takes such a long time for intune to remove a device. Any way to force the purge or to do a sync?

Feedback and Knowledge Base